Form Collective


We are super excited to announce our six Open Call winners: Tee Chandler, Nilupa Yasmin, Adam Neal, Kathy Anna Lim, Haley Morris-Cafiero & Anna Farley

After receiving a raft of brilliant submissions, we chose these six individuals due to the strength of the work and their commitment to working collectively with Form. The six selected artists were invited to join Form and take part  in a crit session with curator Camila Brown in Derby, where we each presented our work and contributed to how to curator the work together.

All six will be presenting work alongside Form Collective at Derby Fringe. More exciting news about this to come shortly!

Using Format